The Review

2018-2019 Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 28 KinkaidFinnegan Field5-1W
KinkaidFinnegan Field
Wed, Sep 05 Episcopal Finnegan Field6-0W
Episcopal Finnegan Field
Wed, Sep 12 Duchesne Finnegan Field 6-0W
Duchesne Finnegan Field
Fri, Sep 14 6:00 PMGreenhillFinnegan FieldCancelled
GreenhillFinnegan Field
Thu, Sep 20 5:45 PMSt. AgnesSt. AgnesCancelled
St. AgnesSt. Agnes
Thu, Sep 27 5:00 PMEpiscopalEpiscopalCancelled
EpiscopalEpiscopal
Tue, Oct 02 KinkaidKinkaid3-0W
KinkaidKinkaid
Fri, Oct 05 HockadayFinnegan Field9-0W
HockadayFinnegan Field
Thu, Oct 11 Houston ChristianHouston Christian6-0W
Houston ChristianHouston Christian
Fri, Oct 19 St. Stephen'sFinnegan Field7-0W
St. Stephen'sFinnegan Field
Sat, Oct 20 St. Andrew's Finnegan Field11-0W
St. Andrew's Finnegan Field
Thu, Oct 25 EpiscopalEpiscopal5-0W
EpiscopalEpiscopal
Thu, Nov 01 6:00 PMKinkaidFinnegan Field
KinkaidFinnegan Field
The official student newspaper of St. John's School.
Scores and Schedules